2016–2017 BIENNIAL BUDGET CITY OF WEST LINN, OREGON

for the biennium beginning July 1, 2015 and ending June 30, 2017



CITIZENS' BUDGET COMMITTEE

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor (Vacated) ² Councilor Russ Axelrod ⁴ Councilor Thomas Frank ² Councilor Brenda Perry ⁴ Councilor Jenni Tan ²

CITIZEN MEMBERS

Bill Hill, Chair ¹ Karen Hensley, Vice Chair ⁴ Riad Alharithi ³ Ann Frazier ¹ Todd Jones ⁴

² Term expires 12/31/16

³ Term expires 12/31/17

⁴ Term expires 12/31/18