News

West Linn Police Arrest Pair for String of Commercial Burglaries - Fri, 03/05/2010
West Linn Police Arrest Man and an Associate for Arson/Explosive Device Warrants; Hindering Prosecution - Fri, 03/05/2010
Proceeds From January 789 JAM To Benefit Haiti Relief Efforts - Mon, 01/25/2010
Police Department Hosts Open House Tuesday January 26th from 5pm - 8pm - Mon, 01/25/2010
Car Prowlers Hit West Linn Neighborhoods Hard Overnight - Tue, 11/03/2009
Police Need Help Identifying Credit Card Thief / Fraud Suspect - Mon, 11/02/2009
DUII Call Leads to Heroin Bust in West Linn - Wed, 10/28/2009
Police Respond To Accidental Shooting in Apartment Complex ~ No One Injured - Mon, 10/26/2009
Police Unveil New Communication Tools to Better Reach The Public - Fri, 10/23/2009
Gresham Man Arrested After Vehicle Pursuit and Foot Chase in West Linn - Mon, 10/19/2009
West Linn Receives Award for its Popular Annual Financial Report - Mon, 09/28/2009
West Linn Receives Certificate for Excellence in Financial Reporting - Wed, 09/23/2009
Smash and Grab Burglars Hit West Linn Liquor Store - Mon, 09/21/2009
Jason Lee Convicted of Felony Hit and Run After Striking Driver Changing Tire on the Side of I-205 - Wed, 08/26/2009
Three States Fugitive Arrested by West Linn Officers - Thu, 08/20/2009
Wilsonville Man Arrested For Suspected Drug Dealing - Fri, 07/31/2009
City of West Linn Receives Distinguished Budget Award for 2010-2011 Biennial Budget - Thu, 07/30/2009
Indictments Returned Against Suspected Drug Dealer - Wed, 07/15/2009
West Linn a "Best Place to Live in America" - Tue, 07/14/2009
Traffic Stop Leads to Large Drug Seizure in West Linn - Tue, 07/07/2009
Police Investigate Death of 18 Year Old West Linn Teen - Tue, 06/30/2009
Erratic Driving Leads to Arrest of Two for Delivery and Possession of Controlled Substances - Tue, 06/30/2009
Two Youths Attempt To Sell Realistic "Air Soft" Pistols To Buy Bagels From Local Market - Wed, 06/17/2009
West Linn Woman Arrested for DUII After Crash - Fri, 06/05/2009
Craigslist Prostitute Sting by West Linn Police - Tue, 06/02/2009

Pages

Subscribe to News