News

July 2012 Oregon City/West Linn Arch Bridge Rehabilitation Update - Mon, 07/30/2012
City Council Approves Temporary Home Occupation Permit Fee Holiday and Business Licensing Amnesty Program - Tue, 06/26/2012
Public Review of the Feasibility Study for the Proposed Willamette Falls National Heritage Area - Wed, 06/06/2012
Oregon’s Most Endangered Places List Announced by Historic Preservation League of Oregon - Wed, 05/30/2012
Oregon City/West Linn Arch Bridge Rehabilitation Update - April 2012 - Mon, 04/23/2012
West Linn Awarded the Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting for Fourth Year in a Row - Mon, 04/09/2012
City of West Linn Police Station Project Blog Provides Frequent Project Updates - Tue, 03/27/2012
Chris Kerr Appointed West Linn Economic Development Director - Mon, 03/26/2012
Mayor John Kovash Invites West Linn Middle School Students to Share Their Ideas on Afterschool Programming - Wed, 03/21/2012
Councilor Cummings invites residents to join her in “Around the Table” discussions in February and March in the Bamboo Room at the City Library - Mon, 01/30/2012
West Linn Police Station Bonds Sold at Historic Low Rate - Fri, 01/13/2012
Storm damage to South Fork Water Board intake not expected to disrupt water services for City of West Linn residents - Fri, 12/30/2011
Three Rivers Charter School Partners With Neighbors Helping Neighbors - Mon, 11/14/2011
City of West Linn police station bond measure approved by voters - Wed, 11/09/2011
Historic Survey Planned for the Willamette Neighborhood - Fri, 11/04/2011
Emergency Alert System Test scheduled for November 9th at 11AM - Fri, 11/04/2011
HWY 43 Lane Closure in Neighboring Lake Oswego Today - Thu, 10/27/2011
Clackamas River Water Providers Offering Water Rebates - Wed, 10/12/2011
Car Stolen at Knife Point in West Linn - Wed, 09/28/2011
New Later Evening Trips Added on Oregon City-West Linn Shuttle - Wed, 09/21/2011
Highway 43/Willamette Falls Drive Visioning Meeting is September 29 at 6:30 p.m. at Rosemont Ridge Middle School - Mon, 09/19/2011
Bear Sighting at West Linn High School - Wed, 09/07/2011
City of West Linn Receives GFOA's Distinguished Budget Presentation Award For BN13 Biennial Budget - Tue, 09/06/2011
New Bus Shelter Installed in Front of Summerlin Center on Blankenship Road - Tue, 09/06/2011
City of West Linn Receives GFOA's Distinguished Budget Presentation Award For BN 2015 Biennial Budget - Tue, 09/06/2011

Pages

Subscribe to News