You are here

State of the City

Calendar Date:
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 5:30pm

Thank you for your interest in attending the 2016 State of the City address on February 22 at 6:30 p.m. at the West Linn Public Library.  A short reception will be held at 5:30 in the Library community room.

 

 

 

WL Cable Channel 30 Playback Schedule

Tuesday, 03/08/2016, 9:30 PM

Tuesday, 03/08/2016, 4:00 PM

Wednesday, 03/09/2016, 11:00 PM

Wednesday, 03/09/2016, 4:00 PM

Wednesday, 03/09/2016, 10:00 AM

Thursday, 03/10/2016, 8:00 PM

Thursday, 03/10/2016, 9:00 AM

Friday, 03/11/2016, 10:00 PM

Friday, 03/11/2016, 4:00 PM

Friday, 03/11/2016, 7:00 AM

Saturday, 03/12/2016, 7:00 PM

Saturday, 03/12/2016, 6:00 AM

Sunday, 03/13/2016, 11:00 PM

Sunday, 03/13/2016, 4:00 PM

Sunday, 03/13/2016, 7:00 AM

Monday, 03/14/2016, 10:00 PM

Monday, 03/14/2016, 12:00 PM

Monday, 03/14/2016, 6:00 AM

Tuesday, 03/15/2016, 11:00 PM

Tuesday, 03/15/2016, 12:00 PM

Tuesday, 03/15/2016, 7:00 AM

Wednesday, 03/16/2016, 5:00 PM

Wednesday, 03/16/2016, 10:00 AM

Thursday, 03/17/2016, 9:00 PM

Thursday, 03/17/2016, 12:00 PM

Thursday, 03/17/2016, 7:00 AM

Friday, 03/18/2016, 4:00 PM

Friday, 03/18/2016, 6:00 AM

Saturday, 03/19/2016, 9:00 PM

Saturday, 03/19/2016, 5:00 AM

Sunday, 03/20/2016, 11:00 PM

Sunday, 03/20/2016, 5:00 PM

Sunday, 03/20/2016, 5:00 AM

Minutes: