Elections Home

Election Information

The Council shall be composed of a Mayor and four Councilors nominated and elected from the City at large. The Mayor and two Council member position terms expire December 31, 2016 . The election will be held on Tuesday, November 8, 2016, to elect the Mayor and two Councilors. The terms for these elected positions will run through December 31, 2020.